See y'all in 2020!

the Maryland Corn Maze in Gambrills fall, 2019

our dates...

DON'T MISS FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS! (our flashlight nights in the maze!) *Bring a flashlight!


We are open: 

Saturday, September 21 10AM-7PM

Sunday, September 22 11AM-7PM


SCOUT WEEKEND*first 500 scouts receive FREE corn maze patch

Saturday, September 28 10AM-7PM

Sunday, September 29 11AM-7PM


Monday, September 30 10AM-4PM


Saturday, October 5 10AM-7PM

Sunday, October 6 11AM-7PM


Wednesday, October 9 10AM-4PM


Friday, October 11 6:30-10PM (FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS!)

Saturday, October 12 10AM-7PM

Sunday, October 13 11AM-7PM


Tuesday, October 15 10AM-4PM

Wednesday, October 16 10AM-4PM (closed due to weather!)


**PUBLIC SAFETY WEEKEND (10/18-10/20) - FIRE. EMS, POLICE

(Show ID for Special Pricing ALL WEEKEND!)

**HOMESCHOOL DAY- FRIDAY, October 18 10AM-2PM

Friday, October 18 10AM-10PM

OPEN ALL DAY into FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS!!

GREAT DEAL!!! General Admission buys you 12 hours!! 

Saturday, October 19 10AM-7PM

Sunday, October 20 11AM-7PM


Tuesday, October 22 10AM-4PM

Thursday, October 24 10AM-2PM

Friday, October 25 10AM-10PM


Friday, October 25 6:30-10PM (FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS!)

Saturday, October 26 10AM-7PM

Sunday, October 27 11AM-6:30PM


Friday, November 1 6:30-10PM (FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS)

Saturday, November 2 10AM-7PM 

Sunday, November 3 11AM-7:00PM *Bring Your DOG Day! 


WEEKDAYS by appointment...

Companies, schools, groups, day cares, clubs, etc. have been building their teams and having fun at The MD Corn Maze in Gambrills on weekdays for years! Bring your group out and enjoy some PRIVATE time at our MAZE on a weekday of your choice. Schedule your date today! info@MDCornMaze.com