the Maryland Corn Maze in Gambrills fall, 2018

our dates...

ALL NEW THIS YEAR!

DON'T MISS FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS! (our flashlight nights in the maze!) *Bring a flashlight!


We are open: 

Saturday, September 22 10AM-7PM

Sunday, September 23 11AM-7PM


Friday, September 28 3:30-7:30

Saturday, September 29 10AM-7PM

Sunday, September 30 11AM-7PM


Friday, October 5 3:30-10PM (FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS!)

Saturday, October 6 10AM-7PM

Sunday, October 7 11AM-7PM


Friday, October 12 12:00-2:30- HOMESCHOOL DAY $1 OFF

Friday, October 12 3:30-10PM (FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS!)

Saturday, October 13 10AM-7PM

Sunday, October 14 11AM-7PM


PUBLIC SAFETY WEEKEND (10/19-10/21) - FIRE. EMS, POLICE

(Show ID for Special Pricing ALL WEEKEND!)

Friday, October 19 2:00-10PM (FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS!)

Saturday, October 20 10AM-7PM

Sunday, October 21 11AM-7PM


Tuesday, October 23 10AM-4PM


Friday, October 26 10AM-10PM (FRIDAY NIGHT LIGHTS!)

Saturday, October 27 10AM-10PM

Sunday, October 28 11AM-7PM


Friday, November 2 3:30-10PM (FLASHLIGHTS IN THE MAZE AT DARK!)

Saturday, November 3 10AM-10PM (FLASHLIGHTS IN THE MAZE AT DARK!)

Sunday, November 4 11AM-7PM *Bring Your DOG Day! ** Last time to enter maze is 6:30PM


WEEKDAYS by appointment...

Companies, schools, groups, day cares, clubs, etc. have been building their teams and having fun at The Maryland Corn Maze in Gambrills on weekdays for years! Bring your group out and enjoy some PRIVATE time at our MAZE on a weekday of your choice. Schedule your date today! info@MDCornMaze.com